Clerk Team

The Clerk’s Team can be contacted by telephone on 01983 752 000

Or by email – Click Here

The Parish Office is open Monday to Friday 10:00 to 12:00 

Heather Rowell – Clerk

Emma Carter – Assistant Clerk

Clodagh Pearce – Administrative Assistant

Shaun Dunn – Facilities Officer

Paul Blakely – Finance Officer

Melanie Gardiner – Just Ask Community Support and FPC Communications Officer